Connect with us

Crowd Review

Crowd Review: Himalayan Java Coffee

Crowd Review is a collection of public’s reviews on different businesses, products, services or activities.  Such public reviews are collected by taking both online and offline approach, where we ask different individuals, sometimes through direct questioning and sometimes through surveys, to express their experience-based opinion, which we later assemble to generate Crowd Review report, like this one.

Published

on

About Himalayan Java Coffee:

Himalayan Java Coffee is a Nepalese coffee brand founded by Gagan Pradhan and Aanand Gurung in 1999 with the aim to promote locally grown Nepalese coffee and develop coffee culture in Nepal. Needless  to say, the hard work and innovation has definitely paid off and two decades after its establishment, this coffee chain has grown from a small outlet to an international franchise.

About Crowd Review:

Crowd Review is a collection of public’s reviews on different businesses, products, services or activities.  Such public reviews are collected by taking both online and offline approach, where we ask different individuals, sometimes through direct questioning and sometimes through surveys, to express their experience-based opinion, which we later assemble to generate Crowd Review report, like this one.

On 6th January,2020, we asked our page followers about their views and experience regarding Himalayan Java Coffee.

We received:

TOTAL 33 responses. Out of the total, there were 11 positive responses, 13 negative responses and 9 neutral ones. The actual responses are presented below:

 

Positive Reviews

“Wonderful coffee, great service”RaazYes Dulal

“I love the ambience of most of their outlets. I often spend my time in New Baneshwor branch. They provide decent service and amazing coffee. Specially the team under Mr. Ram Gurung is very humble and fast.”Sanjay Baral 

“I love their hot chocolate!”Rubina Karki

Negative Reviews

“Nagaye ni huncha if you guys don’t have the extra cash to spare. And if you want to check their “service”, try going in, in your regular house clothes and see how the service staff treats you. I do not go there anymore!”Tsering Dhwende Sherpa 

“Nepali coffee with American price. Look at coffee culture in Vietnam & how the local coffee managed to outclass Starbucks in a 1 billion dollar coffee market in Vietnam. The local coffee is not only better and more diverse but it also costs fragments of what starbucks costs. Himalayan java is for posh Nefoli people.”Kamal Man 

I do just go to The Himalayan Java because it’s the Nepali Product and Nepali entrepreneur but truly the coffee is not wow .. Its not targeted for Normal income group and the coffee and other stuffs overpriced along with 13% vat and 10% service charges which means you are paying 230/- bucks extra in the bill of 1000/- . They don’t have business view like CCD ( Cafe Coffee Day ) like India.. Targeted only for the upper cream genre… Would give my honest review just go if you want to post some Instagram pictures or Facebook stories. Overpriced and waste of money .. Negative.”Sameer Subba 

Neutral Reviews

Well it used to be good, idk if they failed to maintain their quality for some other have come up with best ? Not sure about it.
Still a good place to be.” –Aasha Bhandari

“Just once, near TUTH, above Miniso in Maharajgunj.
Coffee: Had a Cappuccino. Decent.
Place: Superb location.
Customer service: Good enough.
Price: Prepare for 10% service charges and 13% VAT on top of the listed price.
So, pricey and should be considered only for really special occasions.”Ashim Ghimire

 

MY VERDICT

Among the feed backs that we collected, majority of the respondents expressed Himalayan Java Coffee being too pricey for an average Nepali consumer. Similarly, the public reviews also reflect the need to improve their customer service as it is one of the determining factors of consumers experience.  If these factors are taken into consideration, I believe it can be a next stepping stone for Himalayan Java Coffee in Nepalese market.

 

curlyhead exploring life and spirituality

Advertisement
423 Comments

423 Comments

  1. ปั้มไลค์

    February 8, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Like!! I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your information. The article has truly peaked my interest.

  2. Royal CBD gummies

    February 18, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    Im obliged for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  3. Royal CBD gummies

    February 19, 2020 at 11:08 pm

    Thank you ever so for you post. Want more.

  4. Reishi Ratgeber

    February 26, 2020 at 2:22 am

    Thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Will read on…

  5. CBD near me

    February 26, 2020 at 10:41 pm

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  6. Pune Maid Servants

    February 29, 2020 at 12:56 pm

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  7. Inquistr website

    February 29, 2020 at 1:01 pm

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  8. contec global group

    March 3, 2020 at 2:17 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  9. how to use a penis ring

    March 3, 2020 at 11:49 am

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  10. earn extra cash

    March 4, 2020 at 3:11 am

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  11. Seitensprung Portal

    March 13, 2020 at 5:34 am

    I think this is a real great post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  12. zipped files

    March 21, 2020 at 12:34 pm

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  13. juul dab pods for sale

    March 23, 2020 at 2:00 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  14. 918kiss apk

    March 23, 2020 at 2:23 am

    I appreciate you sharing this article. Awesome.

  15. buy google account

    March 24, 2020 at 11:20 am

    A big thank you for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  16. ball gag girl

    March 25, 2020 at 10:56 am

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.

  17. visit

    March 25, 2020 at 4:10 pm

    Really enjoyed this blog post. Really Great.

  18. Legal steroids

    March 26, 2020 at 2:28 am

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  19. suba suba

    March 26, 2020 at 6:58 am

    nV74CO Utterly written subject matter, Really enjoyed reading.

  20. https://www.mojosud.sk/

    March 26, 2020 at 7:32 pm

    A big thank you for your blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  21. https://www.mojosud.sk/

    March 27, 2020 at 6:40 pm

    Thanks so much for the article.

  22. chuyen phat nhanh di Singapore

    March 28, 2020 at 11:30 am

    Im thankful for the article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  23. art gallery London

    March 28, 2020 at 12:41 pm

    I really liked your article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  24. work at home

    March 28, 2020 at 6:37 pm

    I truly appreciate this post. Much obliged.

  25. Listing Website

    March 29, 2020 at 11:30 pm

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  26. resurge

    March 30, 2020 at 7:59 am

    A big thank you for your blog. Much obliged.

  27. Porn Videos

    March 30, 2020 at 4:22 pm

    over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS

  28. asmr sexual

    March 30, 2020 at 5:32 pm

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  29. where to buy CBD oil

    March 30, 2020 at 5:35 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  30. best android apps

    March 30, 2020 at 9:47 pm

    wonderful issues altogether, you just received a logo new reader. What may you suggest in regards to your submit that you just made some days ago? Any positive?

  31. imp source

    March 31, 2020 at 12:26 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I genuinely assume this site needs considerably much more consideration. I all probably be once a lot more to read far a lot more, thanks for that info.

  32. wong

    March 31, 2020 at 3:27 pm

    Tumblr article I saw someone writing about this on Tumblr and it linked to

  33. resurge real review

    April 1, 2020 at 4:45 am

    Im grateful for the blog article.Really thank you! Want more.

  34. Solopreneur

    April 1, 2020 at 10:29 am

    I think this is a real great blog article.

  35. buy shrooms online canada

    April 1, 2020 at 1:05 pm

    Television, therefore I simply use internet for that reason,

  36. adult toy shop

    April 1, 2020 at 3:40 pm

    It as difficult to It as difficult to find knowledgeable folks with this topic, however you sound like do you know what you are dealing with! Thanks

  37. Thanks a lot for the blog. Will read on…

  38. Oakley has been gone for months, but the

  39. https://ivoignatov.webs.com

    April 1, 2020 at 6:02 pm

    Wow, great article.Much thanks again. Will read on

  40. Ann

    April 1, 2020 at 6:51 pm

    Wow, great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  41. raymond

    April 1, 2020 at 8:03 pm

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the website is really good.

  42. wheeler

    April 1, 2020 at 10:24 pm

    Some really prize content on this site, saved to bookmarks.

  43. digital marketing agency in usa

    April 2, 2020 at 8:56 am

    Really enjoyed this blog.

  44. 2020 waec expo

    April 2, 2020 at 12:11 pm

    Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting information.

  45. Download Mp3

    April 2, 2020 at 8:22 pm

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  46. Hyperbolic Sretching Review

    April 3, 2020 at 4:18 am

    A round of applause for your article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  47. baba domino qiu qiu

    April 4, 2020 at 1:05 am

    This is one awesome blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  48. buy CBD oil

    April 4, 2020 at 6:15 pm

    I loved your article.Thanks Again. Want more.

  49. Resurge Review

    April 4, 2020 at 7:01 pm

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  50. hairdressing thinning scissors

    April 5, 2020 at 4:14 am

    I truly appreciate this blog post. Keep writing.

  51. pettral

    April 5, 2020 at 4:55 am

    Wow, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  52. Pingback: viagra without a doctor prescription

  53. Medical Suppliers

    April 5, 2020 at 3:29 pm

    Major thankies for the article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  54. Pingback: viagra for sale

  55. Basil

    April 6, 2020 at 2:28 am

    Major thanks for this useful article. Really looking forward to read more from you. Could you please read my blog?. Have a good day.

  56. detail view

    April 6, 2020 at 12:24 pm

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  57. Lifestyle

    April 6, 2020 at 1:37 pm

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I ave shared your site in my social networks!

  58. alquiler de carros cerca de mi

    April 6, 2020 at 5:01 pm

    stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  59. renta de carros y camionetas

    April 6, 2020 at 10:41 pm

    Its not my first time to pay a visit this website, i am

  60. Pingback: viagra 100mg

  61. Tattoo

    April 7, 2020 at 12:56 am

    pretty practical stuff, overall I believe this is worth a bookmark, thanks

  62. Tattoo Design

    April 7, 2020 at 2:03 am

    This very blog is no doubt educating and also amusing. I have picked many interesting stuff out of this source. I ad love to go back again and again. Thanks a lot!

  63. Chinese Martial Arts

    April 7, 2020 at 10:19 am

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Thanks Again. Cool.

  64. Discover More

    April 7, 2020 at 11:30 am

    Thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  65. levitra info

    April 7, 2020 at 3:02 pm

    I value the article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  66. viagra

    April 7, 2020 at 5:20 pm

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful article. Thanks for supplying this info.

  67. Tattoo Shops

    April 7, 2020 at 5:35 pm

    What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other customers like its helped me. Good job.

  68. Tattoo Artists

    April 7, 2020 at 5:42 pm

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article. Want more.

  69. Wholesale Safety Mask Supplier

    April 8, 2020 at 11:25 am

    Looking around I like to surf around the web, often I will just go to Digg and follow thru

  70. specialty coffee retailer

    April 8, 2020 at 1:13 pm

    I think this is a real great article. Cool.

  71. Pingback: chloroquine phosphate

  72. what is a focused mind

    April 9, 2020 at 6:36 pm

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.

  73. Mask for Coronavirus for sale

    April 9, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    Ipad keyboard case view of Three Gorges | Wonder Travel Blog

  74. Pingback: cialis

  75. how to tag someone on instagram

    April 9, 2020 at 10:15 pm

    Thanks again for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  76. adam&eve.com coupon codes

    April 10, 2020 at 2:22 am

    I truly appreciate this article post.Really thank you! Great.

  77. Lesbian Porn

    April 10, 2020 at 3:46 pm

    Awesome post. Really Great.

  78. carte prepagate

    April 10, 2020 at 6:08 pm

    Awesome blog article.Really thank you! Want more.

  79. Cua go cao cap Han Quoc

    April 10, 2020 at 7:54 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  80. cua nhua han quoc

    April 10, 2020 at 8:22 pm

    Very nice post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks

  81. poverka schetchikov vodi

    April 11, 2020 at 12:23 am

    You are my aspiration, I possess few blogs and occasionally run out from brand . Follow your inclinations with due regard to the policeman round the corner. by W. Somerset Maugham.

  82. Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  83. vurtilopmer

    April 11, 2020 at 7:13 am

    I am curious to find out what blog system you are using? I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

  84. suba suba

    April 11, 2020 at 8:19 am

    InLOc6 Very informative blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  85. vurtilopmer

    April 11, 2020 at 3:22 pm

    Sweet web site, super style and design, rattling clean and utilise genial.

  86. Royal CBD

    April 11, 2020 at 10:06 pm

    Really informative article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  87. buy CBD oil

    April 11, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    A round of applause for your post.Really thank you! Cool.

  88. Pingback: best cialis site

  89. RoyalCBD

    April 12, 2020 at 12:22 pm

    Thank you for your article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  90. Royal CBD

    April 12, 2020 at 1:04 pm

    Major thanks for the blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  91. smore traiolit

    April 12, 2020 at 5:23 pm

    Simply wanna comment on few general things, The website pattern is perfect, the written content is very superb. “Earn but don’t burn.” by B. J. Gupta.

  92. smore traiolit

    April 13, 2020 at 1:10 am

    Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  93. CBD for sale

    April 13, 2020 at 3:44 am

    I loved your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  94. Royal CBD

    April 13, 2020 at 4:35 am

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  95. cua go chong chay

    April 13, 2020 at 10:06 am

    Nice weblog right here! Also your site rather a lot up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink in your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  96. CBD gummies

    April 13, 2020 at 11:05 am

    You are my function designs. Many thanks for that post

  97. Royal CBD oil

    April 13, 2020 at 12:35 pm

    Very useful information particularly the last part I care for such

  98. CBD oil for sale

    April 13, 2020 at 2:29 pm

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I ave shared your website in my social networks!

  99. CBD oil 500mg

    April 13, 2020 at 4:18 pm

    Well I definitely enjoyed reading it. This subject provided by you is very practical for correct planning.

  100. best CBD gummies

    April 13, 2020 at 7:59 pm

    This page really has all of the information and facts I needed about this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  101. Royal CBD gummies

    April 13, 2020 at 8:40 pm

    Utterly indited articles , Really enjoyed looking through.

  102. Royal CBD gummies

    April 13, 2020 at 9:48 pm

    There is evidently a bunch to know about this. I assume you made some good points in features also.

  103. CBD gummies

    April 13, 2020 at 10:29 pm

    Very nice article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks in advance

  104. CBD pills

    April 13, 2020 at 11:38 pm

    Very nice post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thx

  105. Consultor de tecnopolítica

    April 14, 2020 at 9:50 am

    Major thankies for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  106. agen slot online

    April 14, 2020 at 3:20 pm

    Thanks again for the post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  107. thuc pham chay

    April 14, 2020 at 7:48 pm

    Inspiring story there. What occurred after? Take care!

  108. CBD gummies

    April 15, 2020 at 1:12 am

    Appreciate you sharing, great article post. Fantastic.

  109. tattoo aftercare ointment

    April 15, 2020 at 11:30 am

    This is one awesome article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  110. Tattoo Aftercare

    April 15, 2020 at 12:15 pm

    wow, awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  111. Toronto Massage Parlours

    April 15, 2020 at 2:19 pm

    It is hard to locate knowledgeable individuals with this topic, however you seem like there as more that you are referring to! Thanks

  112. for additional information

    April 15, 2020 at 4:27 pm

    Im thankful for the blog post.Really thank you! Really Great.

  113. I truly love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.

  114. waterproof rabbit vibrator

    April 16, 2020 at 1:04 am

    Really enjoyed this blog.Much thanks again. Great.

  115. rechargeable vibrator

    April 16, 2020 at 1:10 am

    I loved your blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  116. Top 10 TV series You Should checkout

    April 16, 2020 at 12:25 pm

    This very blog is without a doubt cool and also informative. I have discovered many handy things out of this amazing blog. I ad love to visit it over and over again. Thanks!

  117. Top 10 TV series You Should checkout

    April 16, 2020 at 1:09 pm

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thank you for supplying these details.

  118. china�supplier

    April 16, 2020 at 2:52 pm

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more hold your fire..

  119. china�supplier

    April 16, 2020 at 3:36 pm

    Major thankies for the blog post.Really thank you! Great.

  120. china�factory

    April 16, 2020 at 4:53 pm

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  121. rap

    April 16, 2020 at 6:55 pm

    Some truly quality articles on this internet site , saved to fav.

  122. music

    April 16, 2020 at 7:39 pm

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  123. best cbd cream for pain

    April 17, 2020 at 10:43 am

    I am so grateful for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  124. best cbd oil for pain

    April 17, 2020 at 2:32 pm

    This website really has all the information and facts I wanted concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  125. best cbd oil for pain

    April 17, 2020 at 3:16 pm

    Really enjoyed this article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  126. Pingback: generic ventolin

  127. espressomachine guide

    April 17, 2020 at 7:38 pm

    This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate info Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!

  128. espressomachine guide

    April 17, 2020 at 8:23 pm

    Major thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  129. Pingback: Viagra next day delivery

  130. sexy videos

    April 18, 2020 at 9:03 pm

    Whenever I start to read some blog page I have a feeling that it is time consuming and nothing will bring me. But what about you so I was very pleasantly surprised. You are super having very valuable content and posobite very trustworthy. Keep your reputation for the future. Good luck and have a nice day.

  131. best cbd oil for pain

    April 20, 2020 at 12:55 pm

    Pretty good post. I just discovered your weblog and wanted to say which i have actually enjoyed browsing your website posts

  132. best CBD oil

    April 20, 2020 at 3:46 pm

    Major thankies for the blog post.Really thank you! Want more.

  133. Masks for Coronavirus

    April 20, 2020 at 8:04 pm

    you can have a fantastic weblog here! would you wish to make some

  134. pornhub

    April 20, 2020 at 10:07 pm

    wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.

  135. pornhub

    April 20, 2020 at 11:25 pm

    Salute! Thank you very much for this marvelous website. It was fantastic joy to read.

  136. male stroker

    April 20, 2020 at 11:36 pm

    This is one awesome blog article. Fantastic.

  137. click now

    April 21, 2020 at 4:27 am

    which gives these kinds of stuff in quality?

  138. this website

    April 21, 2020 at 7:50 am

    This very blog is without a doubt cool as well as amusing. I have discovered a bunch of helpful advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to return every once in a while. Thanks!

  139. Pingback: Viagra mail order us

  140. Pingback: cialis generic tadalafil for sale

  141. canadian cialis

    April 21, 2020 at 3:34 pm

    Wbqdue utkfdx Sales cialis buy cialis online safely

  142. https://storethinghiem.vn

    April 21, 2020 at 3:45 pm

    Thanks for the blog.Much thanks again. Cool.

  143. Fabric Face Mask Manufacturers

    April 21, 2020 at 5:03 pm

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, as well as the content!

  144. This is one awesome blog article. Awesome.

  145. just go to

    April 21, 2020 at 7:17 pm

    You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  146. Tattoo Studio

    April 21, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    I think that what you published made a ton of sense. However,

  147. KQXS

    April 22, 2020 at 3:33 am

    You need to take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I will advocate this website!

  148. Xo So Mien Bac

    April 22, 2020 at 3:49 am

    Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again.

  149. Xo So Mien Nam

    April 22, 2020 at 4:07 am

    Pierre signe astrologique horoscope septembre balance Here is my homepage; voyance en ligne gratuite

  150. Pingback: how long does viagra last

  151. best CBD oil

    April 22, 2020 at 11:03 am

    Hey, thanks for the post. Really Cool.

  152. CBD oil for pain

    April 22, 2020 at 10:58 pm

    I think this is a real great blog post.

  153. bnmbapoky

    April 23, 2020 at 5:08 am

    custom my essay [url=https://customessayiae.com/]custom essay writing[/url] custom essay papers custom english essays top custom essays

  154. lpoldualm

    April 23, 2020 at 7:43 am

    what should i write my essay on [url=https://essaywritergfbk.com/]can you write my essay for me[/url] essay writers wanted can t write my essay write my college essay for me

  155. CBD gummies

    April 24, 2020 at 1:06 am

    A big thank you for your blog.Thanks Again. Great.

  156. kolsApers

    April 24, 2020 at 9:10 am

    college admission essay help [url=https://essayhelpeth.com/]academic essay writing help[/url] help in writing essays easy essay help english essay help online

  157. best CBD oil

    April 24, 2020 at 11:37 am

    Your style is so unique compared to other folks I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just book mark this page.

  158. best CBD gummies

    April 24, 2020 at 2:43 pm

    to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!

  159. best CBD gummies

    April 24, 2020 at 6:55 pm

    very nice submit, i certainly love this website, carry on it

  160. best CBD gummies

    April 24, 2020 at 7:36 pm

    A round of applause for your blog post. Fantastic.

  161. for details

    April 24, 2020 at 10:26 pm

    Very neat blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  162. for more information

    April 24, 2020 at 11:13 pm

    It as difficult to find experienced people about this topic, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  163. best CBD gummies

    April 25, 2020 at 2:20 am

    Wow, great article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  164. best CBD gummies

    April 25, 2020 at 5:50 am

    Im thankful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  165. best CBD oil

    April 25, 2020 at 8:01 am

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  166. best CBD oil

    April 25, 2020 at 10:14 am

    Wow, great blog post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  167. best CBD oil

    April 25, 2020 at 12:33 pm

    Thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  168. Pingback: cialis super active

  169. best CBD oil

    April 25, 2020 at 1:21 pm

    What as up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this paragraph i thought i could also make comment due to this sensible piece of writing.

  170. best CBD oil

    April 25, 2020 at 2:48 pm

    There as noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in features also.

  171. best CBD oil

    April 25, 2020 at 3:37 pm

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  172. best CBD oil for sleep

    April 25, 2020 at 5:03 pm

    wow, awesome post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  173. best CBD oil for sleep

    April 25, 2020 at 7:19 pm

    Im thankful for the blog post.Really thank you!

  174. grbbploff

    April 25, 2020 at 7:36 pm

    college essay proofreading service [url=https://essaywritingservicehgv.com/]essay writing service toronto[/url] essay writer service academic essay service essay customer service

  175. best CBD oil for sleep

    April 25, 2020 at 8:07 pm

    Major thanks for the blog article. Fantastic.

  176. Pingback: otc viagra

  177. https://storethinghiem.vn

    April 25, 2020 at 9:36 pm

    Normally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice post.

  178. TOTOSITE

    April 26, 2020 at 12:18 am

    Im obliged for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great.

  179. best CBD oil

    April 26, 2020 at 2:26 am

    Wow, great blog article. Will read on…

  180. best CBD gummies

    April 26, 2020 at 4:38 am

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  181. best CBD oil

    April 26, 2020 at 9:47 am

    Major thanks for the article. Cool.

  182. best CBD oil

    April 26, 2020 at 3:09 pm

    Very good article.Really thank you!

  183. best CBD oil for sleep

    April 27, 2020 at 12:19 am

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  184. best CBD oil for sleep

    April 27, 2020 at 2:13 am

    Im thankful for the blog. Keep writing.

  185. Pool Services Nearby

    April 27, 2020 at 5:40 am

    I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were very helpful very useful

  186. נערות ליוו בנס ציונה

    April 27, 2020 at 9:42 am

    Thanks so much for the post.Really thank you! Will read on…

  187. HND-837

    April 27, 2020 at 12:14 pm

    you by error, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like

  188. ABP 979

    April 27, 2020 at 1:04 pm

    Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  189. Bulk Face Masks Wholesale Supplier

    April 27, 2020 at 2:27 pm

    like so, bubble booty pics and keep your head up, and bowling bowl on top of the ball.

  190. Daily Mail

    April 27, 2020 at 4:41 pm

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  191. fake usd cash

    April 27, 2020 at 5:52 pm

    scar treatment for acne scar treatment lotion scar treatment

  192. Criselda

    April 27, 2020 at 10:16 pm

    You have brought up a very excellent details , regards for the post.

  193. Kera

    April 28, 2020 at 1:17 am

    Major thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Cool.

  194. ffp3 masks

    April 28, 2020 at 12:50 pm

    Thorn of Girl Great info is usually identified on this world wide web blog.

  195. best saunas

    April 28, 2020 at 3:18 pm

    This is one awesome blog article.Thanks Again.

  196. Viajar por españa

    April 29, 2020 at 12:23 pm

    IaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžm having a little issue I cant subscribe your feed, IaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžm using google reader fyi.

  197. Pingback: buy viagra online cheapest

  198. rghsapoky

    April 29, 2020 at 12:29 pm

    help with writing papers [url=https://paperhelpvetz.com/]help with filing divorce papers[/url] thesis paper help custom papers review help with papers

  199. sua tang can cho be

    April 29, 2020 at 12:44 pm

    Some genuinely interesting details you have written.Helped me a lot, just what I was looking for .

  200. sua tang can cho be

    April 29, 2020 at 12:50 pm

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

  201. gsnldualm

    April 29, 2020 at 3:16 pm

    paper writers college [url=https://paperwriterasq.com/]instant paper writer[/url] pay to do paper pay someone to do my paper pay to write a paper

  202. over-blog

    April 29, 2020 at 3:39 pm

    Its hard to find good help I am constantnly saying that its hard to find good help, but here is

  203. over-blog.com

    April 29, 2020 at 4:28 pm

    This website certainly has all the information I needed concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  204. Reusable Face Masks Suppliers New Jersey

    April 29, 2020 at 6:49 pm

    you will absolutely obtain fastidious experience.

  205. gps trackers

    April 29, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    We stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

  206. tipos de energia

    April 29, 2020 at 9:21 pm

    This excellent website definitely has all the information and facts I needed abo

  207. kupit dt 75 buldozer

    April 29, 2020 at 9:29 pm

    I reckon something really interesting about your blog so I saved to fav.

  208. sua dieu hoa tai ha noi

    April 29, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write or else it is complicated to write.

  209. Surgical Face Mask Suppliers in Malaysia

    April 30, 2020 at 12:44 pm

    Your style is unique compared to other people I ave read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this blog.

  210. Surgical Face Mask Suppliers in Uk

    April 30, 2020 at 1:33 pm

    Its hard to find good help I am forever proclaiming that its hard to procure good help, but here is

  211. Garbage disposal repair Pittsburgh-PA

    May 1, 2020 at 12:33 am

    I appreciate you sharing this article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  212. efgtploff

    May 1, 2020 at 1:16 am

    buy papers online cheap [url=https://buyingpaperdil.com/]paper writing services[/url] best college paper writing service paper writing services buying paper

  213. red light therapy devices

    May 1, 2020 at 2:51 pm

    Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern. Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not one bit simpler. by Albert Einstein.

  214. buy CBD oil

    May 2, 2020 at 10:01 am

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Much thanks again. Great.

  215. Reinaldo Mojardin

    May 2, 2020 at 5:07 pm

    Couldn?t be created any better. Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this report to him. Pretty certain he will possess a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  216. best CBD capsules

    May 2, 2020 at 9:39 pm

    Thank you ever so for you article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  217. best CBD capsules

    May 3, 2020 at 3:02 pm

    I think this is a real great article post. Will read on…

  218. best CBD oil for pain

    May 4, 2020 at 1:34 am

    Enjoyed every bit of your post. Really Great.

  219. best CBD oil

    May 4, 2020 at 1:36 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  220. best CBD oil for dogs

    May 4, 2020 at 4:17 pm

    Very good post. I will be going through many of these issues as well..

  221. royal cbd cream

    May 4, 2020 at 5:56 pm

    I value the article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  222. best CBD oil for arthritis

    May 4, 2020 at 6:23 pm

    In it something is. Thanks for the help in this question, the easier, the better

  223. royal cbd

    May 4, 2020 at 7:12 pm

    I think, that you are mistaken. Let as discuss. Write to me in PM, we will communicate.

  224. best CBD oil for arthritis

    May 4, 2020 at 7:33 pm

    Usually I don at read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

  225. best CBD oil for pain

    May 5, 2020 at 12:43 am

    starting this up. This site is something that as needed on the web, someone with some originality!

  226. best CBD gummies

    May 5, 2020 at 3:51 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the rest of the site is very good.

  227. best CBD capsules

    May 5, 2020 at 8:08 am

    Sources Wow! Thank you! I continually wanted to write on my site something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my website?

  228. best CBD cream for arthritis pain

    May 5, 2020 at 9:57 am

    Very neat blog article.Thanks Again. Great.

  229. best CBD gummies

    May 5, 2020 at 10:04 am

    You have brought up a very excellent points , appreciate it for the post.

  230. best CBD gummies

    May 5, 2020 at 11:12 am

    This is a excellent blog, and i desire to take a look at this each and every day in the week.

  231. best CBD oil

    May 5, 2020 at 1:03 pm

    The information and facts talked about within the post are some of the top out there

  232. gehsApers

    May 5, 2020 at 1:15 pm

    cheap essays for sale [url=https://bestessaysold.com/]cheap essay online[/url] essay writers cheap top rated essay writing websites buy essay cheap online

  233. best CBD oil

    May 5, 2020 at 2:13 pm

    Looking around I like to browse in various places on the internet, regularly I will go to Digg and follow thru of the best offered […]

  234. best CBD gummies

    May 5, 2020 at 5:59 pm

    Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  235. site

    May 5, 2020 at 8:04 pm

    Your current positions always have got many of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just declaring you are very resourceful. Thanks again

  236. best CBD oil for dogs

    May 5, 2020 at 8:42 pm

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and the rest of the site is also really good.

  237. best CBD oil for arthritis

    May 5, 2020 at 10:46 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Much thanks again. Cool.

  238. best CBD oil for sleep

    May 6, 2020 at 1:59 am

    logbook loan What is the best site to start a blog on?

  239. dentist in west columbia sc

    May 6, 2020 at 3:40 am

    I want foregathering useful information, this post has got me even more info!

  240. I need a hacker

    May 6, 2020 at 5:47 am

    That is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise information Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  241. best CBD oil for pain

    May 6, 2020 at 6:31 am

    You made some good points there. I checked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  242. best CBD cream for arthritis pain

    May 6, 2020 at 8:36 am

    Manningham, who went over the michael kors handbags.

  243. best CBD capsules

    May 6, 2020 at 10:46 am

    This is one awesome article. Really Cool.

  244. best CBD capsules

    May 6, 2020 at 11:51 am

    That is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate info Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read post!

  245. best CBD capsules

    May 6, 2020 at 1:01 pm

    Thank you for sharing this great post. Very interesting ideas! (as always, btw)

  246. Pingback: buying cialis cheap

  247. condo manila

    May 6, 2020 at 6:06 pm

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The full look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content material!

  248. condo manila

    May 6, 2020 at 7:19 pm

    It’а†s in reality a great and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  249. cinemaprostudio

    May 6, 2020 at 9:22 pm

    Very neat blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  250. efgtploff

    May 6, 2020 at 10:09 pm

    online paper writing services [url=https://buyingpaperdil.com/]custom paper writing service[/url] best online paper writing service buy cheap papers cheap paper writing service

  251. best CBD capsules

    May 7, 2020 at 1:00 am

    Mate! This blog is cool. How did you make it look like this !

  252. Tattoo Artist

    May 7, 2020 at 4:00 am

    Im obliged for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  253. CBD oil for anxiety

    May 7, 2020 at 4:17 am

    Major thankies for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  254. Tattoo

    May 7, 2020 at 5:13 am

    I simply could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard info an individual supply to your guests? Is gonna be again regularly to investigate cross-check new posts.

  255. megasedohame91

    May 7, 2020 at 7:20 am

    Its hard to find good help I am constantnly proclaiming that its hard to find good help, but here is

  256. cherada.net

    May 7, 2020 at 8:31 am

    You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most people will consent with your blog.

  257. best CBD oil for anxiety

    May 7, 2020 at 10:49 am

    running shoes brands running shoes outlet running shoes for beginners running shoes

  258. www.equipacionesbitxo.com.com

    May 7, 2020 at 1:54 pm

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

  259. best CBD oil

    May 7, 2020 at 8:27 pm

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

  260. best CBD oil

    May 7, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  261. Masks for COVID 19

    May 7, 2020 at 9:37 pm

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  262. Masks for Coronavirus

    May 7, 2020 at 11:38 pm

    Name (???????????). Mail (will not be published) (???????????). Website…

  263. COVID face masks for sale

    May 8, 2020 at 12:50 am

    you can even cross your pinkies. In about three weeks ago I

  264. Face masks for COVID

    May 8, 2020 at 2:55 am

    Major thankies for the article.Really thank you!

  265. best CBD gummies

    May 8, 2020 at 4:07 am

    I?ve learn a few just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to make this kind of excellent informative website.

  266. Face masks for Coronavirus

    May 8, 2020 at 4:07 am

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Much thanks again. Cool. here

  267. best CBD oil

    May 8, 2020 at 6:13 am

    You, my pal, ROCK! I found exactly the information I already searched everywhere and simply couldn at find it. What an ideal web site.

  268. best CBD gummies

    May 8, 2020 at 9:35 am

    This is one awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.

  269. wanneer gebruik je beste koffiemolen

    May 8, 2020 at 2:15 pm

    Well I truly liked studying it. This article provided by you is very effective for proper planning.

  270. hoe senseo apparaten gebruiken

    May 8, 2020 at 4:01 pm

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Many thanks for providing this info.

  271. sanitarni

    May 8, 2020 at 7:40 pm

    paraphrase) aаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒ?never sacrificed construction regarding feelings. aаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТž In any situation, however some people accuse your pet to be strictly attractive, Mozart in

  272. stribog

    May 9, 2020 at 12:44 am

    It as nearly impossible to find experienced people about this topic, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  273. tranh son dau

    May 9, 2020 at 7:31 am

    This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!

  274. Collen

    May 9, 2020 at 9:24 am

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  275. Carrie

    May 9, 2020 at 10:25 am

    wow, awesome blog post.Thanks Again. Cool.

  276. best CBD gummies

    May 9, 2020 at 3:17 pm

    Very informative blog article. Will read on…

  277. best CBD gummies

    May 9, 2020 at 8:50 pm

    I really enjoy the article.Really thank you!

  278. best CBD oil

    May 10, 2020 at 12:40 am

    A big thank you for your post.Much thanks again.

  279. best CBD gummies

    May 10, 2020 at 6:34 am

    wow, awesome blog post. Much obliged.

  280. best CBD gummies

    May 10, 2020 at 11:45 am

    Hey, thanks for the blog post. Will read on…

  281. best CBD oil

    May 10, 2020 at 5:27 pm

    A round of applause for your post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  282. best CBD oil

    May 11, 2020 at 12:25 am

    I truly appreciate this article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  283. 더킹 카지노

    May 11, 2020 at 4:13 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  284. best CBD oil

    May 11, 2020 at 9:32 am

    A big thank you for your blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  285. agen dominoqq

    May 11, 2020 at 12:05 pm

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the website is really good.

  286. bandar domino qq

    May 11, 2020 at 12:56 pm

    Wohh just what I was searching for, appreciate it for putting up.

  287. ABP-982

    May 11, 2020 at 4:41 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this great article, I definitely loved each and every little bit of it. I have bookmarked your web site to look at the latest stuff you post.

  288. ABP 983

    May 11, 2020 at 6:26 pm

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

  289. olympiagranbymillvillagemuseum

    May 11, 2020 at 10:01 pm

    Looking around I like to surf in various places on the internet, regularly I will go to Digg and follow thru

  290. Check over here

    May 11, 2020 at 11:43 pm

    This is a topic that as near to my heart Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  291. Browse this site

    May 12, 2020 at 2:17 am

    I think this is a real great blog post. Much obliged.

  292. may chay bo ninh binh

    May 12, 2020 at 4:42 am

    This is one awesome post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  293. Gian phoi dien tu

    May 12, 2020 at 8:15 am

    Thanks so much for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  294. Cua nhua abs

    May 12, 2020 at 8:34 am

    Regards for helping out, fantastic information. It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live. by J. K. Rowling.

  295. to learn more

    May 12, 2020 at 2:57 pm

    Very neat post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  296. more info

    May 12, 2020 at 3:50 pm

    I truly appreciate this blog. Much obliged.

  297. Pingback: cheap viagra

  298. giam can hieu qua

    May 13, 2020 at 4:09 pm

    Wow! Thank you! I permanently wanted to write on my website something like that. Can I include a fragment of your post to my site?

  299. luchshie fil'my v kachestve 4k

    May 13, 2020 at 4:25 pm

    You made some clear points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most people will approve with your site.

  300. explore

    May 13, 2020 at 7:52 pm

    Major thankies for the post. Really Cool.

  301. to read more

    May 13, 2020 at 8:26 pm

    It as really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  302. view

    May 14, 2020 at 10:46 am

    I truly appreciate this post. Ia??a?аАа’аАТ‚аЂ ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You ave made my day! Thanks again

  303. alcapod review

    May 14, 2020 at 10:38 pm

    useful link How do I start a website for free or cheap?

  304. pod safety

    May 14, 2020 at 11:29 pm

    The most beneficial and clear News and why it means a lot.

  305. DIC 074

    May 15, 2020 at 11:23 am

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Really thank you! Really Great.

  306. Beach Lifestyle

    May 15, 2020 at 12:23 pm

    Im grateful for the article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  307. ABP 985

    May 15, 2020 at 12:31 pm

    the most common table lamp these days still use incandescent lamp but some of them use compact fluorescent lamps which are cool to touch..

  308. is it worth getting an seo package

    May 15, 2020 at 3:36 pm

    I went over this website and I think you have a lot of good info, saved to favorites (:.

  309. affordable seo marketing

    May 15, 2020 at 4:30 pm

    I think this is a real great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  310. sex bondage

    May 15, 2020 at 8:26 pm

    Thanks for the blog post. Cool.

  311. MEYD-595

    May 15, 2020 at 11:19 pm

    Wohh just what I was looking for, appreciate it for posting.

  312. EYAN-153

    May 16, 2020 at 12:13 am

    I really liked your post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  313. HCEO

    May 16, 2020 at 1:57 am

    informatii interesante si utile postate pe blogul dumneavoastra. dar ca si o paranteza , ce parere aveti de inchirierea apartamente vacanta ?.

  314. xero accounting singapore

    May 16, 2020 at 2:14 pm

    Wow, great blog post. Awesome.

  315. ปั้มไลค์

    May 17, 2020 at 2:32 am

    Like!! Great article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  316. These are actually great ideas in concerning blogging.

  317. Thank you ever so for you article post.

  318. strap on

    May 17, 2020 at 11:27 am

    This is one awesome blog.Really thank you!

  319. dildo review

    May 17, 2020 at 8:35 pm

    Im grateful for the article post. Much obliged.

  320. Reusable Face Mask Wholesale Supplier

    May 18, 2020 at 4:22 pm

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this blog.

  321. taxi from toronto airport

    May 18, 2020 at 7:01 pm

    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich

  322. hamilton to toronto airport taxi

    May 18, 2020 at 7:54 pm

    There as noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure nice factors in options also.

  323. alitas de guadalajara

    May 18, 2020 at 10:35 pm

    Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my website something like that. Can I include a fragment of your post to my blog?

  324. tiendasbebelin.com

    May 19, 2020 at 3:36 am

    Major thanks for the article.Really thank you! Will read on

  325. loppApers

    May 19, 2020 at 3:39 am

    generic viagra [url=https://buyonlinewwwmen.com/]viagra[/url] viagra online viagra viagra

  326. cinemaprostudio

    May 19, 2020 at 5:15 am

    Really informative article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  327. www.cinemaprostudio.com

    May 19, 2020 at 6:08 am

    I?аАТ’аЂа†ll right away snatch your rss feed as I can at find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please allow me recognize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  328. l cut seo

    May 19, 2020 at 10:19 am

    This very blog is without a doubt awesome and besides factual. I have picked many handy things out of it. I ad love to come back again and again. Thanks!

  329. Face masks for Coronavirus

    May 19, 2020 at 1:47 pm

    Thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  330. alquiler carros en medellin

    May 19, 2020 at 3:29 pm

    Of course, what a fantastic blog and illuminating posts, I definitely will bookmark your site.Best Regards!

  331. Referencia de wikipedia

    May 19, 2020 at 6:02 pm

    I was reading through some of your content on this internet site and I believe this web site is very informative ! Continue posting.

  332. have a peek at this web-site

    May 20, 2020 at 12:37 am

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  333. mens tracksuits canada

    May 20, 2020 at 1:48 am

    that hаА аЂаve you feeling the most c?mfаА аБТ•rtable an?

  334. seo workshops vancouver

    May 20, 2020 at 4:17 am

    I think other web site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and magnificent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  335. Pingback: ed pills otc

  336. dr pierre guibor

    May 20, 2020 at 6:44 am

    I think other website proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and wonderful user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  337. the venue booker

    May 20, 2020 at 9:14 am

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  338. venue finding agencies

    May 20, 2020 at 10:04 am

    Wow, awesome weblog structure! How long have you been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The full look of your web site is fantastic, as well as the content!

  339. hair and makeup artist copenhagen

    May 20, 2020 at 12:05 pm

    Wow, great article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  340. free instagram likes

    May 20, 2020 at 12:09 pm

    ItaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžs tremendous blog, I wish to be like you

  341. hair and makeup artist copenhagen

    May 20, 2020 at 1:25 pm

    I value the blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  342. instagram followers

    May 20, 2020 at 1:29 pm

    mobile phones and iPod and iPad and other WIFI and most electronic appliances emit harmful microwave RADIATION

  343. gwbqvatty

    May 20, 2020 at 5:12 pm

    generic viagra [url=https://zvigariageneric.com/]viagra online[/url] online viagra generic viagra viagra online

  344. tuong Ky Lan

    May 20, 2020 at 5:52 pm

    Very good article. I am facing many of these issues as well..

  345. wolverhampton tilers

    May 20, 2020 at 7:15 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this great article, I definitely loved each and every little bit of it. I ave bookmarked your internet site to look at the newest stuff you post.

  346. wolverhampton tilers

    May 20, 2020 at 8:29 pm

    It absolutely usefful and iit has helped me out loads.

  347. anime release date

    May 20, 2020 at 9:07 pm

    This particular blog is without a doubt educating and besides factual. I have discovered a bunch of useful stuff out of this blog. I ad love to return again and again. Thanks!

  348. sua may tinh ha noi

    May 20, 2020 at 9:46 pm

    will leave out your magnificent writing because of this problem.

  349. go to see

    May 21, 2020 at 1:03 am

    Much more people today need to read this and know this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more well-known considering that you undoubtedly have the gift.

  350. have a look at

    May 21, 2020 at 5:20 am

    I value the blog article.Really thank you!

  351. chua benh cao huyet ap

    May 21, 2020 at 7:38 am

    These online stores offer a great range of Chaussure De Foot Pas Cher helmet

  352. King

    May 21, 2020 at 8:45 am

    This blog was how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Appreciate it!

  353. Corey

    May 21, 2020 at 9:37 am

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  354. Tattoo Designs

    May 21, 2020 at 12:10 pm

    You have observed very interesting points! ps nice site.

  355. COVID face masks for sale

    May 21, 2020 at 2:11 pm

    Thank you for your blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  356. grlsapoky

    May 21, 2020 at 2:24 pm

    viagra [url=https://medyvirgaraonline.com/]generic viagra[/url] viagra viagra viagra

  357. Face masks for COVID

    May 21, 2020 at 3:30 pm

    richard goozh What is the easiest way to add a blog to my existing website?

  358. best real estate agent in la canada

    May 21, 2020 at 7:04 pm

    We stumbled over here coming from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page repeatedly.

  359. north hollywood real estate

    May 21, 2020 at 8:54 pm

    Your style is so unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just book mark this blog.

  360. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  361. bfbndualm

    May 21, 2020 at 10:17 pm

    viagra online [url=https://sexviagen.com/]viagra online[/url] viagra without doctor prescription viagra generic generic viagra

  362. beverlywood realtor

    May 22, 2020 at 1:59 am

    Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  363. vsbhvatty

    May 22, 2020 at 8:30 am

    cheap viagra [url=https://genericjojos.com/]viagra[/url] generic viagra viagra online viagra

  364. infertility solution

    May 22, 2020 at 9:57 am

    You have observed very interesting points! ps decent internet site.

  365. Infertility treatments

    May 22, 2020 at 10:53 am

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  366. replica rolex

    May 22, 2020 at 1:57 pm

    Thanks again for the blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  367. Shop My pham Han Quoc

    May 22, 2020 at 9:40 pm

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  368. biet thu an vuong villa

    May 22, 2020 at 10:14 pm

    Normally I don at read post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

  369. satisfyer multifun 3

    May 23, 2020 at 12:32 am

    I cannot thank you enough for the article.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  370. bdntploff

    May 23, 2020 at 3:54 am

    generic viagra [url=https://www.genericviragacheap.com/]generic viagra[/url] online viagra cheap viagra viagra

  371. Pingback: pills for erection

  372. mini wand massager

    May 23, 2020 at 11:20 am

    Major thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  373. free shipping

    May 23, 2020 at 8:56 pm

    A round of applause for your blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  374. http://hanuman.me

    May 24, 2020 at 1:07 pm

    This is one awesome blog article. Fantastic.

  375. I really liked your post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  376. best CBD oils UK

    May 25, 2020 at 1:26 am

    Thanks again for the article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  377. best CBD oil

    May 25, 2020 at 4:55 am

    Thank you for your blog article.Thanks Again. Want more.

  378. vlXvwJAsx

    May 25, 2020 at 11:34 am

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  379. CBD oil for pain

    May 25, 2020 at 12:23 pm

    Wow, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  380. CBD oil for arthritis

    May 25, 2020 at 5:55 pm

    Say, you got a nice post.Much thanks again. Want more.

  381. vszpApers

    May 25, 2020 at 11:26 pm

    cialis [url=https://cialishwzbm.com/]cialis online[/url] online cialis cialis cialis online

  382. Paul Argueta

    May 26, 2020 at 1:00 am

    Very informative article post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  383. Who is Paul Argueta

    May 26, 2020 at 2:35 am

    very good post, i certainly love this web site, keep on it

  384. Who is Paul Argueta

    May 26, 2020 at 3:26 am

    Keep up the excellent piece of work, I read few blog posts on this web site and I conceive that your site is rattling interesting and contains circles of great info.

  385. CBD oil for depression

    May 26, 2020 at 5:19 am

    wow, awesome article.Much thanks again. Want more.

  386. Paul Argueta

    May 26, 2020 at 8:37 am

    There as noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain beneficial things in features also.

  387. CBD

    May 26, 2020 at 10:30 am

    Thank you ever so for you post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  388. Pro Athlete Real Estate

    May 26, 2020 at 11:14 am

    Major thankies for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  389. best CBD oil UK

    May 26, 2020 at 12:36 pm

    I really liked your article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  390. Who is Paul Argueta

    May 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm

    Thanks a lot for the post.Thanks Again. Want more.

  391. Make-money online

    May 26, 2020 at 3:58 pm

    You made some respectable factors there. I seemed on the web for the problem and found most individuals will go together with with your website.

  392. Computer

    May 26, 2020 at 4:53 pm

    This article is immensely informative and fruitful.It will help readers to take proactive decisions and update themselves accordingly. Thanks a lot for providing so valuable facts.

  393. equipaciones bitxo

    May 26, 2020 at 7:45 pm

    superb post.Ne aer knew this, thanks for letting me know.

  394. CBD oils UK

    May 26, 2020 at 7:54 pm

    I appreciate you sharing this post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  395. www.alitasdeguadalajara.com

    May 26, 2020 at 9:34 pm

    Thank you for the great writeup. through the way, how could we communicate?

  396. tiendasbebelin.com

    May 27, 2020 at 1:04 am

    WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with

  397. dbniErele

    May 27, 2020 at 1:22 am

    cheap cialis [url=https://valcialisns.com/]п»їcialis[/url] cialis online cialis generic cialis

  398. CBD oil for arthritis

    May 27, 2020 at 1:59 am

    Appreciate you sharing, great post. Fantastic.

  399. tumblr.com

    May 27, 2020 at 5:14 am

    It as arduous to find knowledgeable individuals on this matter, however you sound like you already know what you are speaking about! Thanks

  400. blbqvatty

    May 27, 2020 at 6:25 am

    viagra [url=https://emtpartsstore.com/]buy viagra[/url] buy viagra viagra viagra

  401. seguro medico internacional axa

    May 27, 2020 at 7:49 am

    soon it wilpl be well-known, due to itss feature contents.

  402. mejzHobby

    May 27, 2020 at 8:25 am

    generic cialis [url=http://pharmcilisa.com/]online cialis[/url] cialis cialis pills generic cialis

  403. lqbtbHobby

    May 27, 2020 at 10:24 am

    cialis online [url=http://genericcialls.com/]generic cialis[/url] cialis online cialis generic generic cialis

  404. holistic infertility cure

    May 27, 2020 at 10:25 am

    spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the truth however I will definitely come back again.

  405. bdghAmobe

    May 27, 2020 at 11:16 am

    п»їcialis [url=http://www.ciallisonline.com/]cialis[/url] cialis cheap cialis cialis online

  406. holistic infertility cure

    May 27, 2020 at 11:18 am

    I value the blog article.Much thanks again. Great.

  407. Pingback: medicine for impotence

  408. free instagram likes

    May 27, 2020 at 2:40 pm

    You made some respectable points there. I looked on the internet for the problem and located most people will go together with together with your website.

  409. find more here

    May 27, 2020 at 3:54 pm

    qui forme. De plus cela le monde dans, expose qu aavant de c?ur bois le, le monde et et et de lotophages

  410. CBD oil for depression

    May 27, 2020 at 5:18 pm

    Thank you ever so for you post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  411. jrnfapoky

    May 27, 2020 at 6:11 pm

    viagra [url=https://canadianpharmacyfda.com/]viagra online[/url] viagra online viagra generic viagra

  412. CBD oil UK

    May 27, 2020 at 8:54 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog. Will read on

  413. whatsappmasivo

    May 28, 2020 at 1:20 am

    That is very fascinating, You are an overly professional blogger.

  414. lqnudualm

    May 28, 2020 at 1:57 am

    generic cialis [url=https://cialisovnnc.com/]cialis[/url] cialis cialis online cialis generic

  415. tumblr

    May 28, 2020 at 2:39 am

    You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  416. Mira aqui

    May 28, 2020 at 5:05 am

    I’а†ve learn some good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you place to make the sort of great informative website.

  417. best CBD oil

    May 28, 2020 at 5:43 am

    I think this internet site has got some really fantastic info for everyone . аЂа‹аЂ Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.аЂ аЂа› by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

  418. best CBD oil

    May 28, 2020 at 8:46 am

    Yeah, in my opinion, it is written on every fence!!

  419. Clothing Manufacturers China

    May 28, 2020 at 9:25 am

    Im obliged for the blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  420. best CBD oil UK

    May 28, 2020 at 1:39 pm

    pretty helpful material, overall I believe this is worth a bookmark, thanks

  421. renta vehiculos medellin

    May 28, 2020 at 4:29 pm

    Just desire to say your article is as surprising.

  422. buy CBD oils

    May 28, 2020 at 5:21 pm

    Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be acquainted with afterward you can write or else it is complicated to write.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Crowd Review

Crowd Review: Miniso

Crowd Review is a collection of public’s reviews on different businesses, products, services or activities.  Such public reviews are collected by taking both online and offline approach, where we ask different individuals, sometimes through direct questioning and sometimes through surveys, to express their experience-based opinion, which we later assemble to generate Crowd Review report, like this one.

Published

on

About Miniso

Miniso is a Chinese retailer and designer brand, founded by a young Chinese entrepreneur Ye Guofu and co-founded by Japanese Designer Mr. Miyake Junya. It follows the philosophy of “simplicity, nature and good quality”. Famous for its life supplies with aesthetic beauty and affordable price,Miniso has now 1800 stores in more than 60 countries.

About Crowd Review

Crowd Review is a collection of public’s reviews on different businesses, products, services or activities.  Such public reviews are collected by taking both online and offline approach, where we ask different individuals, sometimes through direct questioning and sometimes through surveys, to express their experience-based opinion, which we later assemble to generate Crowd Review report, like this one.

On 30th December,2019, we asked our page followers about their shopping experience in Miniso and for the review on their products as well.

We received:

TOTAL 41 responses. Out of the total, there were 17 positive responses, 12 negative responses and 12 neutral ones. The actual responses are presented below:

Positive Reviews

“They do have genuine products for Nepali middle class… Didn’t know that it is a Chinese brand, thought it was Japanese.. Nevertheless good quality and affordable.”Shrestha Arpan Kumar

“Customer friendly… loved it!!!!” –Pooza Uprety

“I like the household products like clothes organizer, baskets etc and..the warm slippers and hot water bottles are awesome….
Overall I enjoy shopping over there.” –Manuza Devkota

“Good skincare products, cute stuff mostly targeted at young ladies.” –Mona Pokharel Adhikari 

Negative Reviews

I just hate how their staff treat us,no smile no greeting nothing just following us every where.” –Saku Gurung

“Price range is higher. Less options for product.”Jigme Tamang Moktan

“Point number one: the pricing is too too high in Nepal compared to the original country, we can easily compare them online
Point number two: I sometimes feel that it’s customer are mainly people who have their source of income as pocket money, so that unnecessarily hiked product ma paisa kharcha garda pet poldena ni, afno kamai hoina ni ta
Point third : They don’t have makeup shades necessary for Nepali skin, everything is white, white and white.
Point four: staffs are really friendly and service is nice
Final verdict : price must be near to similar of international pricing and the country specific products needs to be launched.”Sagun Pant

Neutral Reviews

“Love how they focus on aesthetics of the products which is rare in most of the products available in Nepal. But I find the price a bit on the expensive side. It’s counterparts such as yoyoso and mumuso has better pricing.” –Enish Rai

“Minimalist Design, Innovative products but I feel they are Overpriced.” –Sujan Maharjan

“Hate it when the staff is following you and gawking all the time. Other than that, good quality products, reasonable pricing, obviously as it is a Chinese brand, the shades of most makeup items are super limited, fun items … that’s all.
HUGE FAN of their body shower gels, warm slippers, cups, kid’s toys, lipsticks etc.” –Grishma Ghale

MY VERDICT

Miniso has been trying to provide a wide range of aesthetic products under a single roof but it appears that the options are still limited and need to be customized to match the needs of specific customers as per the public reviews above.  It also appears that the customer service can still be improved and if pricing is managed to match the need of it’s targeted customers, I am sure it can appear as a competitive player in days to come.

 

Continue Reading

Crowd Review

Crowd Review: Syanko

Crowd Review is a collection of public’s reviews on different businesses, products, services or activities.  Such public reviews are collected by taking both online and offline approach, where we ask different individuals, sometimes through direct questioning and sometimes through surveys, to express their experience-based opinion, which we later assemble to generate Crowd Review report, like this one.

Published

on

About Syanko

Syanko is one of the famous names in Nepalese market, commonly known for its katti rolls. The katti rolls come with stuffing option ranging from chicken to veg delights. From a humble beginning of a small outlet, it now serves its customers through various outlets within and outside the state with its franchise schemes.

About Crowd Review

Crowd Review is a collection of public’s reviews on different businesses, products, services or activities.  Such public reviews are collected by taking both online and offline approach, where we ask different individuals, sometimes through direct questioning and sometimes through surveys, to express their experience-based opinion, which we later assemble to generate Crowd Review report, like this one.

On 14th July, 2019, we asked our page followers about their views and experiences regarding Syanko Katti Rolls.

We received

TOTAL 42 responses, out of which there were 30 positive responses, 3 negative responses and 9 neutral responses. Given below are few of them:

 

Positive Reviews

Chicken katti rolls are to die for.” –Ankit Dahal

It’s really good. Also the business strategies.” –Prasidha Karki 

“It’s good.. love it.”Manju Adhikary

Its very good. Taste of katti rolls is very consistent.” –Gaurav Kc 

“We don’t have it here in Itahari. But it is delicious man.”Anup Baral

“The taste of the rolls are consistent! Always yummy!”Nipun Shakya

Their katti rolls are the best.” –Samjhana SP

Negative Reviews

The proper supervision of Franchise is what it lacks. There is no consistency of its service when the location varies. I haven’t got the same taste as in Putalisadak outlet in other outlets.” –Abhishek Pandey 

Neutral Reviews

Good but overrated.” –Johnson Shrestha

Pretty good but the taste is different with different outlets.” –Sailesh Dhital

Malai ta purano taste mitho lagtheo. Aajkal ko vanda. Black decor wala theo purano, with small chairs. Teti bela ko best theo.” –Aabishkar Gyawali 

MY VERDICT

Katti Rolls has been famous among Nepali food lovers since many years. However, the authentic taste being delivered by Syanko should be maintained by all outlets under its franchise, as per the public response. If it’s taken care of, this home grown business can definitely reach newer heights in food and service market.

Let us know how your Syanko experience has been so far.

 

 

Continue Reading

Crowd Review

Crowd Review: Bhat-bhateni Supermarket

Crowd Review is a collection of public’s reviews on different businesses, products, services or activities.  Such public reviews are collected by taking both online and offline approach, where we ask different individuals, sometimes through direct questioning and sometimes through surveys, to express their experience-based opinion, which we later assemble to generate Crowd Review report, like this one.

Published

on

About Bhat-bhateni

Established in 1984 with the motto of “Save time, Save money”, Bhat-bhateni is one of the well-known supermarket and departmental store in Nepal. Since then, it has grown from a “single-shutter” cold store to become a giant in Nepalese retail sector occupying 1,000,000 sq. ft. sales area across its 15 locations.

About Crowd Review

Crowd Review is a collection of public’s reviews on different businesses, products, services or activities.  Such public reviews are collected by taking both online and offline approach, where we ask different individuals, sometimes through direct questioning and sometimes through surveys, to express their experience-based opinion, which we later assemble to generate Crowd Review report, like this one.

On 5th November, 2019, we asked our page followers about their say on Bhat-bhateni in terms of pricing, management, customer service, etc.

We received :

TOTAL of 87 responses, out of which there were 22 positive responses, 35 negative responses and 30 neutral responses. Given below are a few of them:

 

Positive Reviews

Favorite place for grocery shopping till the date ,they have multiple choice and option for the things consumers looking .. pasta from Italy to soy milk from Thailand also organic section is the bonus. I like it may be because I don’t have to bargain and gradually they started to place the genuine and well known international commodities.”          – Karki Kalyan

Every one is there to earn. Some try to earn by selling one item in high price whereas Bhat-bhateni earns by selling huge quantities. So I’m well satisfied with the pricing of Bhat-bhateni. Management is good and the staffs cooperates well. It’s been good experience till date with me. The best thing is you can always use cards to shop. Also with being a member getting free shopping vouchers is a bonus.
Pretty satisfied with their service.”        –Rohan Shrestha

Ma jasto introvert lai ta ekdam sahi, chiryo, mann pare price heryo, price pani mann pare tappa tipyo, ek sabda ni na bolera paisa tiryo, ani sarara escalator ma farkyo.”       –Kuber Rana Magar

Quite satisfied with its branches here in eastern Nepal, Biratnagar and Dharan. The staff here are ok,we People here don’t expect the experience of shopping in UK US and Australia. There is a level of customer service and it’s fine as the level of customer we are..
Yes,wide range of products should be added and the BBSM should focus upon not being specific in the variety they have..
Ahile samma lai thikai bhanna parxa.”    –Subhash Verma

Negative Reviews

Worst customer care ever. The staffs are angry when they have to deal with customers. They would rather sit in a group and talk but aren’t available when we need something. This really needs to change.” –Anee Josephine Sha 

Kapada haru ko quality ramro chaina.” Rekha Nepali 

Footpath pasal brought into a big house.
Overpriced for almost everything and you can’t bargain.
Costumer Care is one of the worst for Maharajgung and Balaju Branch.
Overall out of ⭐” Diwas Adhikari 

“According to government, you can’t charge for carry bags but they do.
40%of the stuffs are cheaper outside
Euta saman mathi arko saman ko sticker tasera bechnu is one of their huge manxe thugne ninja technique”Bhashkar Raj Mishra

Neutral Reviews

“Pricing : normal, Management : I’m inspired by it actually, Quality of Products: great for known brands but very tricky for random brands and customer service : not satisfactory, they act irresponsible most of the times, as if they don’t care about sales and customer. I’m kind of loyal customer anyhow ..without other reliable options. “-Sagun Pant 

 “It’s ok in management and customer service.. In case of pricing in groceries its a bit high.”  –Shrestha Arpan Kumar

 “I only go Bhatbhateni for grocery shopping . Its easy because everything is available under same roof. But i prefer buying my clothes in Indra chowk, New road where its cheaper . Clothes are bit expensive there.”Amisha Dangol

“Sales staff need training on customer relationship. They hire new staff which i think have low in experience. In terms of price it’s ok. It is promoting Nepali brands but most of the Nepali brands are not meeting a quality standards.”Ďû Mönt 

MY VERDICT:

From the above reviews, it appears that customers aren’t very satisfied with their customer care services. Although the shopping experience has been made easier by bringing varieties of goods under single roof, it seems to be a bit over-priced in comparison to local market prices. Let’s hope that Bhat-bhateni will look after all these customer concerns in the upcoming days.

 

Continue Reading

KMAG Cash Counter

Advertise With Us
Advertisement

Shop To Support

Latest Posts

Follow Us on Facebook

Popular